InVideo AI Pricing 2026: Cost per 10 Seconds, Free Plan and Watermark
AI video creation and timeline editing platform combining agents, hosted generative models, stock media, and audio tools.
Official site Checked against official pages · Invideo Inc.
Key facts
| Cost per 10 seconds | $3.00 on Starter (monthly) (Seedance 2.0 Fast, 720p) [InVideo AI Pricing: USD Monthly Cards and Expanded Model Credit Comparison] [AI Video Generation Credits & Usage] [Invideo plans and credits: everything you need to know] |
|---|---|
| Cheapest paid plan | $20.00/month (Starter, monthly) |
| Free plan | Limited free credits, refreshed each Monday at 00:00 UTC; the amount is not specified. Manual timeline editing is free. [Can I use invideo AI for free?] [Invideo plans and credits: everything you need to know] |
| Watermark | Free: Unclear
· Paid: Unclear Manual Editor exports are free without a watermark. Paid Veo 3.1 downloads are also watermark-free; older generated-video workflows require a paid plan for clean exports. Free and paid export rules vary by workflow. [InVideo AI Pricing: USD Monthly Cards and Expanded Model Credit Comparison] [Invideo Terms of Service — sections 1, 3, and 4(h)] [Is invideo Editor free when I use an AI editing agent? — October 5, 2026] [Editing and downloading previously paid-plan videos after moving to Free] [Creating with Veo 3.1 on InVideo] |
| Commercial use | Free: Yes
· Paid: Yes Terms section 4(h) permits commercial use of generated output on free and paid plans. Included stock and third-party media retain their own license restrictions. [Invideo Terms of Service — sections 1, 3, and 4(h)] |
| Max clip length | Not published |
| Max resolution | 4K |
| Native audio | Yes Limits vary by model: Seedance 2.5 and Kling 4.0 list clips up to 30 seconds; Veo 3.1 supports 4–8 seconds, up to 4K, with synchronized audio. Longer edited projects combine clips. [AI Video Generation Credits & Usage] [Creating with Veo 3.1 on InVideo] |
| Models | Seedance 2.5, Seedance 2.0, Seedance 2.0 Fast, Seedance 2.0 Mini, Kling 4.0, Kling 3.0, Veo 3.1, Wan 3.0, MiniMax H3 Max, Gemini Omni Flash, FLUX 3 |
| API | Unclear No separate public REST video-generation tariff is specified. MCP integration uses subscription credits and requires login. [Connect your AI agent to invideo (MCP server)] [InVideo AI Pricing: USD Monthly Cards and Expanded Model Credit Comparison] |
InVideo AI plans and prices
| Plan | Monthly | Billed annually (per month) | Credits per month | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Starter | $20.00 | $10.00 | 400 | Per seat. Includes Seedance 2.0 Fast and Mini; Seedance 2.5 and regular Seedance 2.0 are not included. Annual rate requires annual payment. [InVideo AI Pricing: USD Monthly Cards and Expanded Model Credit Comparison] |
| Plus | $60.00 | $30.00 | 2,000 | Per seat. Includes all Seedance models. Annual rate requires annual payment. [InVideo AI Pricing: USD Monthly Cards and Expanded Model Credit Comparison] |
| Max | $150.00 | $75.00 | 5,000 | Per seat, base credit tier. Monthly price renews at $150 after an introductory $135 offer with no published end date. Annual rate requires annual payment. [InVideo AI Pricing: USD Monthly Cards and Expanded Model Credit Comparison] |
Is InVideo AI free?
Yes, InVideo AI has a free option: Limited free credits, refreshed each Monday at 00:00 UTC; the amount is not specified. Manual timeline editing is free. Commercial use is allowed on the free plan.
How we got the cost per 10 seconds
$20 / 400 credits = $0.05 per credit; approximately 30 credits per 5-second 720p clip × (10 / 5) = approximately 60 credits (pro-rated); 60 × ($20 / 400) = approximately $3.00 per 10 seconds.
Vendor estimate from InVideo's pricing comparison for regular-quality Seedance 2.0 Fast, included on Starter. The row does not specify audio settings; agent processing uses additional credits. [InVideo AI Pricing: USD Monthly Cards and Expanded Model Credit Comparison] [AI Video Generation Credits & Usage] [Invideo plans and credits: everything you need to know] Our reference clip is 10 seconds at 720p of the tool's default model, priced from the cheapest monthly plan that can use it; see the methodology.
Where InVideo AI ranks
- #1 in Best free plan
- #2 in Best for commercial use
InVideo AI alternatives
Every other tool we track, cheapest per 10 seconds first. Use the filters to narrow the list.
Show only tools that:
14 tools
| Tool | Cost per 10 s | Cheapest paid plan | Free plan | Free watermark | Commercial use | Audio | Max length | API per second |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pollo AIPollo AI | $0.38Pollo 2.5, 720p | $15.00/moLite, monthly | Yes | Unclear | Free: Unclear Paid: Unclear | Yes | — | — |
| HeyGenHeyGen · avatar videos | $0.39Avatar V, Video Look, 720p | $29.00/moCreator, monthly | Yes | Yes | Free: No Paid: Yes | Yes | — | $0.010 |
| PixVerseAIVORA PTE. LTD. / PixVerse | $0.83 *PixVerse V6, 720p | $10.00/moStandard, monthly | Yes | Yes | Free: Unclear Paid: Unclear | Yes | 15 s | $0.022 |
| Luma Dream Machine / Luma AppLuma AI, Inc. | $0.90Ray3.2, 720p | $30.00/moPlus, monthly | Yes | Unclear | Free: No Paid: Yes | No | 20 s | $0.030 |
| Google VeoGoogle | $1.00Veo 3.1 Fast, 720p | $7.99/moGoogle AI Plus, monthly | Yes | Unclear | Free: Unclear Paid: Unclear | Yes | 8 s | — |
| Hailuo AIMiniMax | $1.05 *MiniMax H3, 768p | $14.99/moStandard, monthly | Yes | Yes | Free: Unclear Paid: Yes | Yes | 15 s | $0.015 |
| Kling AIKuaishou / Kling AI Pte. Ltd. | $1.20Kling VIDEO 3.0, 720p | $8.80/moStandard, monthly | Yes | Yes | Free: No Paid: Yes | Yes | 30 s | $0.042 |
| PikaMellis, Inc. (Pika) | $2.71Seedance 2.5 (hosted by Pika), 720p | $10.00/moStarter, monthly | No | No free plan | Free: No free plan Paid: Yes | Yes | 30 s | $0.040 |
| RunwayRunway AI, Inc. | $2.88Gen-4.5, 720p | $15.00/moStandard, monthly | Yes | Yes | Free: Yes Paid: Yes | Unclear | 10 s | $0.050 |
| HiggsfieldHiggsfield Inc. | $3.44Seedance 2.5, 720p | $19.00/moStarter, monthly | Unclear | Yes | Free: Unclear Paid: Yes | Yes | — | $0.042 |
| Seedance via DreaminaByteDance / Dreamina | $3.52 *Dreamina Seedance 2.5, 720p | $15.00/moBasic, monthly | Yes | Yes | Free: Unclear Paid: Unclear | Yes | 30 s | $0.010 |
| OpenArtOpenArt | $4.55Seedance 2.5, 720p | $14.00/moStarter, monthly | Yes | Unclear | Free: No Paid: Unclear | Yes | — | No API |
| Grok ImaginexAI | Not published | $8.00/moThe X Subscription Plus, monthly | Unclear | Yes | Free: Unclear Paid: Unclear | Yes | 15 s | $0.020 |
| ViduShengshu Technology | Not published | $10.00/moStandard, monthly | Yes | Yes | Free: No Paid: Yes | Yes | 16 s | $0.012 |
Sources
- Invideo plans and credits: everything you need to know checked 2026-10-26
- Is invideo Editor free when I use an AI editing agent? — October 5, 2026 checked 2026-10-26
- Can I use invideo AI for free? checked 2026-10-26
- Editing and downloading previously paid-plan videos after moving to Free checked 2026-10-26
- Connect your AI agent to invideo (MCP server) checked 2026-10-26
- InVideo AI Pricing: USD Monthly Cards and Expanded Model Credit Comparison checked 2026-10-26
- Invideo Terms of Service — sections 1, 3, and 4(h) checked 2026-10-26
- Creating with Veo 3.1 on InVideo checked 2026-10-26
- AI Video Generation Credits & Usage checked 2026-10-26